50 Cent Reveals “Animal Ambition” Tracklist

50 Cent Reveals "Animal Ambition" Tracklist

By: Djesattler

50’s Animal Ambition¬†will hit shelves on June 3rd, and while we’ve heard a good deal of its tracks, the complete tracklist has been a mystery up to this point. But today, the album’s back cover leaked, giving us all a good look at the tracks’ names and features that will appear on it.


View the full tracklist below.


01. Hold On
02. Don’t Worry Bout It (Feat. Yo Gotti)
03. Animal Ambition
04. Pilot
05. Smoke (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. Everytime I Come Around (Feat. Kidd Kidd)
07. Irregular Heartbeat (Feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
08. I’m A Hustler
09. Twisted (Feat. Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (Feat. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (Feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *