Tracklist For The Roots’ New Album

By Djesattler

The Roots will release their 13th studio album “And Then You Shoot Your Cousin” on May 20.


The Roots first new single is titled “When The People Cheer”

Track List:


1. Theme From The Middle Of The Night
2. Never
3. When The People Cheer
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock
6. Understand
7. Dies Irae
8. The Coming
9. The Dark (Trinity)
10. The Unraveling
11. Tomorrow
12. Nothing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *